European Union External Action



Displaying 81531 - 81540 of 93918

კონკურსის ფარგლებში გამოყოფილი თანხის საერთო ოდენობა შეადგენს 10 მილიონ ლარს (4 მილიონი ევრო). კონცეფციების წარდგენის ბოლო ვადაა 2016 წლის 15 დეკემბერი.


The total value available is 10 million GEL (EUR 4 million). The deadline for the submission of Concept notes is 15 December 2016.


Yazidi survivors and public advocates Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar are this year's joint laureates of the European Parliament Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought, following a decision by Parliament President Martin Schulz and the political group leaders on 27 October. The Sakharov award ceremony will be held in Strasbourg on 14 December.

On 30 October, the EU and Canada signed a trade agreement, known as the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA). The deal will create jobs and growth by boosting trade and strengthening economic relations.