European Union External Action

Europe Day 2020 - 9 May Streamed Concert @UEemCV

05/05/2020 - 20:36
MusicOnline activitiesEurope Day

STREAMED concert by the EU Delegation with bands from Cabo Verde, South Africa and Europe

Online Concert 

Mi Casa

Djodje

Rapaz 100 Juiz 

Maio e Brava 7 Luas Bands

 

18h Cabo Verde

20h Portugal

21h South Africa 

15h Boston

 

@ueemcv

 

06/05/2020

Praia Lisbon South Africa
Praia, Cabo Verde
online concert
7800 Praia
Cape Verde

Joao da Veiga, EU Del