Northern Dimension

Organisation chart of the EEAS

18/11/2019 - 11:54

The organisation chart of the EEAS illustrates this structure

Most of the daily work at the EEAS's headquarters is overseen by the Secretary General and Deputy Secretaries General.

Five large departments cover areas of the world – Asia-Pacific, Africa, Europe and Central Asia, the Greater Middle East and the Americas. 

Editorial Sections: