Eastern Partnership


Displaying 71 - 80 of 130

The 5th Eastern Partnership Summit took place today in Brussels. The leaders of all 28 Member States - together with Presidents Donald Tusk and Jean-Claude Juncker as well as EU High Representative Federica Mogherini - participated in the Summit with the six Eastern Partnership countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine. At the Summit, leaders took stock of progress made since the Riga Summit in 2015, with a focus on the tangible impact the partnership brings to eastern partner citizens.

The 4th Eastern Partnership (EaP) Business Forum takes place in Tallinn on 26-27 October 2017, under the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the European Union.