Eastern Partnership


Displaying 381 - 390 of 412

The Eastern Partnership (EaP) is a joint initiative involving the EU, its Member States and six Eastern European Partners: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Усходняе партнёрства з'яўляецца сумеснай ініцыятывай, у якой удзельнічаюць Еўрапейскі саюз, краіны-члены ЕС і шэсць ўсходнееўрапейскіх краін-партнёраў - Арменія, Азербайджан, Беларусь, Грузія, Малдова і Украіна.

Восточное партнерство является совместной инициативой, в которой участвуют Европейский Союз, страны-члены ЕС и шесть восточноевропейских стран-партнеров – Азербайджан, Армения, Беларусь, Грузия, Молдова и Украина.

Günther H. Oettinger, Commissioner for the Digital Economy and Society and Johannes Hahn, Commissioner for the European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations hosted a ministerial level meeting on the Digital Community with the partners of the Eastern Partnership.

Statement by the Spokesperson on the new political agreement on electoral reform in the Republic of Armenia

High Representative Federica Mogherini today met Ukrainian Prime Minister, Volodymyr Groysman, taking the opportunity to reconfirm the European Union's unwavering commitment to a strong, deep and broad partnership with Ukraine.

The Eastern Partnership, a joint undertaking of the EU and its Eastern European partners Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine, has advanced in concrete terms across a range of bilateral and multilateral cooperation areas since the 2013 summit in Vilnius.