European Union Delegation to Singapore

Kuwait, Qatar and the EU

23/09/2020 - 10:01
EU relations with Country

The European Union (EU) enjoys long-established relationships with the State of Kuwait and the State of Qatar as well as the other GCC countries (the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Kingdom of Bahrain, the Sultanate of Oman and the United Arab Emirates) across a range of issues at both political and technical levels, namely in the area of economic cooperation and trade.