European Union Delegation to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Kingdom of Bahrain and the Sultanate of Oman

Gulf and the EU

03/06/2016 - 15:42
EU relations with Country

The European Union (EU) enjoys long-established relationships with Saudi Arabia as well as the other GCC countries (the Kingdom of Bahrain, the State of Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, the State of Qatar and the United Arab Emirates (UAE)) across a range of issues at both political and technical levels, namely in the area of economic cooperation and trade.