Delegation of the European Union to Nepal

St. Maarten and the EU

According to Article 198 of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union, non-European countries and territories which have special relations with Denmark, France, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom are associated with the European Union. 

Editorial Sections: