Delegation of the European Union to Liberia

EU Projects with Liberia

The European Union manages European funds and activities on behalf of its 28 Member States, some of which also conduct bilateral development cooperation with Liberia, notably Sweden, Germany, United Kingdom, France and Ireland.

Биологийн олон янз байдал, экосистемийн үйлчилгээ
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 15:20