Delegation of the European Union to Lesotho

Organisation chart of the EEAS

02/02/2021 - 09:34

The organisation chart of the EEAS illustrates this structure.

Most of the daily work at the EEAS headquarters is overseen by the Secretary General, assisted by the Deputy Secretaries-General.

Five large departments cover areas of the world – Asia-Pacific, Africa, Europe and Central Asia, the Greater Middle East and the Americas.

Editorial Sections: