Delegation of the European Union to the Lao PDR


Displaying 331 - 340 of 354

The European Union Delegation in Vientiane organizes an annual meeting with the former EU Erasmus Plus scholarship recipients and bid farewell for 12 new awardees from Laos before they head to EU member countries including Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Poland and Portugal to carry out their studies at different levels ranging from doctorate degree to professional trainings.

Opening remarks by H.E. Miroslav Lajčák, Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Affairs of the Slovak Republic, as the representative of the European Union and Co-Chair of the Meeting