Delegation of the European Union to the Kyrgyz Republic

EU-Kyrgyzstan 15th Cooperation Council

13/03/2017 - 11:07

The European Union and the Kyrgyz Republic held their fifteenth Cooperation Council meeting on 6 March 2017. The Cooperation Council was chaired by Mr George Vella, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Malta, holding the rotating Presidency of the Council of the European Union. The delegation of the Kyrgyz Republic was led by Mr Erlan Abdyldaev, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Редакторські розділи: