Delegation of the European Union to Jordan

Contacts

Delegation of the European Union to Jordan

Postal address: 
Al-Ameerah Basma Street - North Abdoun
P.O. Box 852099, Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 (0) 64607000
Fax : +962 (0) 64607001

Phone number: 
+962-6-460-7000


Additional contact info: 

 


Iraq Cooperation Section, Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Iraq


Al-Ameerah Basma Street - North Abdoun
P.O. Box 852099
Tel: +962 (0) 6460 7000
Fax : +962 (0) 6460 7001
E-mail: Delegation-iraq@eeas.europa.eu
Website: http://eeas.europa.eu/delegations/iraq/


 


ECHO - Humanitarian Aid Operations


Amman Al-Ameerah Basma Street - North Abdoun
P.O. Box 852099
Tel: +962 (0) 64607030
Fax: +962 (0) 64607002


E-mail: echo.amman@echofield.eu


Website: http://ec.europa.eu/echo


 


 


 


DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN UNION TO JORDAN


 


Human Rights Focal Points:


Gianmatteo Arena: Political Counsellor. E-mail: Gianmatteo.ARENA@eeas.europa.eu


Barbara Engelstoft: Programme Manager. E-mail: Barbara.ENGELSTOFT@eeas.europa.eu


 


Gender Focal Point:


Mohammed Al Anakrih: Programme Manager. E-mail: Mohammad.AL-ANAKRIH@eeas.europa.eu 


 


Education and Youth Focal Point:


Inês Alves: Programme Manager. E-mail: Ines.ALVES@eeas.europa.eu


 


Press and Communication Team:


Reem Al Jazi: Press and Information Officer. E-mail: Reem.AL-JAZI@eeas.europa.eu


Gonçalo Guedes: Communication, Visibility and Culture Coordinator. E-mail: Goncalo.GUEDES@eeas.europa.eu


 



Head of the Delegation: 
Mr. Andrea Matteo Fontana

Opening Hours: 
Office hours: Sunday-Thursday 8.00 am – 4:00 pm