Delegation of the European Union to Ghana

Second call for proposals of the ARCHIPELAGO programme


The EUTF is launching a call for proposals.

It is the second call for proposals for the ARCHIPELAGO programme which  has been launched.

Reference: 796-APL-2/2019

Countries covered by the call: Burkina Faso, Camaroon, Chad, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria and Senegal.

Deadline for submission of applications is 6 February 2020 at 11:00 pm Brussels date and time.

Guidelines for grant applicants can be found in the link to the reference page:




Editorial Sections: