Delegation of the European Union to Georgia

Top 10 Achievements of the Eastern Partnership in the last 10 Years

Bruxelles, 10/05/2019 - 10:45, UNIQUE ID: 190510_18

Launched in 2009 as a joint policy initiative, the Eastern Partnership (EaP) aims to deepen and strengthen relations between the European Union (EU), its Member States and its six Eastern neighbours: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine. Within this framework, all partners have committed to demonstrate and deliver tangible benefits to the daily lives of citizens across the region.

Click on the image to download the full factsheet: