Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Improved drinking water supply for Kiritimati Island

10/07/2018 - 00:00

This action intends at impoving livelihoods and enabling human, social and economic development on Kiritimati Island in the Republic of Kiribati.

The purpose is to assist the Government of Kiribati in securing safe and sustainable drinking water supply to Kiritimati Island communities, notably in the priority areas of London and Tennessee.

Total Cost (EUR): 4 652 200

EU contracted amount (EUR): 4 652 200

Duration: December 2013 - December 2018

Implementing organisation: Pacific Community (SPC)

Funding Instrument: European Development Fund (EDF)

Benefitting zone: KI - Kiribati

Խմբագրական բաժիններ: