Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Sector reform for rural WASH (Budget Support)

31/08/2018 - 11:59
Public Health and Social Protection

The programme supports the government of Solomon islands to improve deliverance of appropriate WASH infrastructures/programes and allow access for rural people.

Total Cost (EUR): 13 000 000

EU contracted amount (EUR): 13 000 000 

Duration: February 2015 - July 2019

Implementing organisation: The Solomon Islands Government, Ministry of Health and Medical Services

Funding Instrument: European Development Fund (EDF)

Benefitting zone: Solomon Islands

Editorial Sections: