Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

European Union -Republic of Fiji Enhanced Political Dialogue, Suva, Fiji, 15 June 2015

09/06/2017 - 02:49
Joint Papers