Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific


Уреднички написи Show

Типови на содржина Show

Filter by tags:

Authoring Information Show

Dates Show

  1. Видео
  2. Видео
  3. Видео
  4. Видео
  5. Видео
  6. Видео
    The Humanitarian Principles

    ECHO World Humanitarian Day

    Animation on the 4 humanitarian principles

    Автор: Strategic Communications - Publication date: 18/08/2016

  7. Видео