Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Funded traineeship for young graduates at the EU Delegation to New Zealand

30/03/2021 - 03:14
News stories

The deadline for submitting applications is 12/04/2021

Are you a young graduate interested in international relations? Are you curious to learn more about work of a diplomatic mission and how the EU Delegation represents EU interests and values in New Zealand?

We offeer a traineeship of up to 6 months within the Policy, Press & Information and Trade Section of the EU Delegation to New Zealand, starting in May 2021. Due to COVID-19 situation only the candidates currently residing in New Zealand will be considered.

Find out more about the opportunity and how to apply HERE. 

Editorial Sections: