Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

EU-Western Balkans Media Literacy Conference

29/09/2020 - 15:28

29/09/2020 - Opening remarks on the importance of media literacy, media freedom and fact-checkers with view to global spreading of COVID-19 disinformation and why these elements and youth empowerment are essential elements for democracy and the EU Western Balkan’s path.

Уреднички написи: