Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Co-location agreement between the EU Delegation and Spain

22/09/2020 - 12:06
News stories

The new EU Delegation in Reykjavik will share its office space with Spain.

Ambassador Lucie SAMCOVÁ-HALL ALLEN, Head of the European Union Delegation to Iceland, and Mrs María PÉREZ DE ARMIÑÁN, Chargé d’Affaires of Spain to Iceland, has signed an Administrative Arrangement for the co-location of the Spanish Embassy within the premises of the Delegation in Reykjavik.

After Chad, Fiji and Myanmar, this is the fourth co-location agreement to be concluded between the European Union External Service and the Spanish Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Around the world there are 74 delegations with co-location agreements with Member States, Commission or UN missions.

Bagian Editorial: