Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Opportunities for the EU-Japan research collaboration in biofuels and alternative renewable fuels

01/09/2020 - 09:15
News stories

The Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST) confirmed its willingness to fund Japanese legal entities that will cooperate in proposals submitted to the LC-SC3-RES-25-2020 call under Horizon 2020: "International cooperation with Japan for Research and Innovation on advanced biofuels and alternative renewable fuels" with the deadline on 1 September 2020. 

Please consult the dedicated page for further information:

Editorial Sections: