Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

#COVID19:How is the EU helping EU citizens in the Pacific?

05/04/2020 - 08:13

The European Union Delegation for the Pacific has established a special repatriation task force to help EU citizens scattered across 13 Pacific island countries to reunite with their families in Europe. We are also in constant contact with EU Members in in the Pacific, Australia, New Zealand and the Philippines and working around the clock to offer flight options for Europeans to transit back to Europe.