Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Photos: Launch of the EU-ASEAN Blue Book 2020

19/03/2020 - 16:14
Photo Galleries

The 5th EU-ASEAN Blue Book was launched on 19 March 2020 at the ASEAN Secretariat in Jakarta. This 2020 edition showcases our political and security, economic, environmental and socio-cultural cooperation and success stories of our flagship projects.