Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Call for proposals: Kosovo Justice Sector Programme

21/10/2019 - 15:35


The European Union Office in Kosovo is seeking proposals to reform the justice system in line with European and international standards in Kosovo with financial assistance from the IPA II Programme.

The full Guidelines for Applicants are available for consultation on the following internet site:

The deadline for submission of proposals is 18/02/2020 at 16:00 (Brussels date and time).

An information session on this call for proposals will be held on 12/11/2019 at 14:00, at EU Office premises, Kosovo Street 1, 10000 Pristina, Kosovo.

Link to the reference page:

Editorial Sections: