Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Contest for journalists EU-Azerbaijan: Horizons of Cooperation

Baku, 15/07/2019 - 09:56, UNIQUE ID: 190715_2
Invitations for the press

The EU Delegation to Azerbaijan has announced a Contest on 19 June 2019 for the Azerbaijani print, TV/radio and web media content related to the EU-Azerbaijan cooperation. The deadline, which was fixed on 8 July, has been extended to 19 September to encourage others to participate in the contest. All entries received are accepted. Below Terms of Reference will guide the participants through all processes of the contest.

Editorial Sections: