Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

EU Week Tajikistan 2018

24/05/2019 - 08:29

EU Week Tajikistan 2018

EU Delegation to Tajikistan has made a tradition to organize Cultural Weeks of the European Union in Tajikistan - now loved and popular event in the capital and provinces of the country.


European Week Festival 2018 included concerts of the European music, presented by local stars in Dushanbe and Hissor, Culture and Education day in Ismaili Centre, Theatre play "Marriage express" by Marie Lemani, French screenwriter, in the Lohuty Theatre, played by Mayakowsky crew, Mini-football tournament, and European Quiz - all to make Tajikistani people and guests to feel the spirit of the Europe, culture and art!