Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Webinar on the European Commission's Spring 2019 Economic Forecast

23/05/2019 - 16:52
Voices and views

On May 13 our DG ECFIN team organizaed a webinar on the European Commission's Spring 2019 Economic Forecast.

For those who could not join, a recording of the webinar is below, while the forecast documents can be downloaded here.

Stay tuned for regular presentations covering DG ECFIN's updated forecasts as they are published. Expect the next webinar on the Summer 2019 Forecast in mid-July.





Editorial Sections: