Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

2019 Europe Day Newspaper Supplement

Fiji, 22/05/2019 - 05:03, UNIQUE ID: 190522_3
News clippings - in the press

The Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific published (paid) a special Europe Day newspaper supplement in the The Fiji Times and Fiji Sun newspaper on May 9th, 2019.

The Special Europe Day Newspaper Supplement features a message from the Acting Head of European Union Delegation for the Pacific, Mr Corrado Pampaloni and a brief introduction on  Europe Day and the EuropeanUnion.

The supplement also showcases some articles of EU's development cooperation with Fiji.

You can


Editorial Sections: