Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

EU Country Roadmap for engagement with Civil Society 2018-2020 in Kazakhstan

Brussels, 19/07/2019 - 13:05, UNIQUE ID: 190418_9

Enhancing CSOs’ role in promoting good governance, accountability and independent judiciary; supporting the institutionalized dialogue between the state and CSOs; supporting actions to enhance social development, promote better education for marginalised groups and inclusive growth in full respect of the environment; supporting' actions to promote the respect for human rights and the rule of law - All these are priorities for Kazakhstan's engagement with Civil Society.