Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Low Carbon Business Action (LCBA) in Mexico

27/02/2019 - 20:31
Private Sector Development

Project funded by the European Union (EU) that aims to contribute to the reduction of CO2 emissions in Mexico focusing on European SME’s technology transfer in the waste, water and energy efficiency management.

For more information aboput this project, visit the following link:

Editorial Sections: