Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Federica Mogherini in Montreal for the 2nd EU-Canada Joint Ministerial Committee

09/11/2018 - 21:31
Photo Galleries