Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

The European Union enhances its cooperation with the Republic of Vanuatu to enhance sustainable rural development

16/04/2018 - 00:00
News stories

European Union Commissioner for International Cooperation and Development Neven Mimica and Prime Minister of Vanuatu Charlot Salwai Tabimasmas on 16th April, launched a new programme to strengthen sustainable value chains in the country.

More details

Editorial Sections: