Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

The EU CBRN Risk Mitigation Centres of Excellence Initiative in South East Asia: 5th anniversary of the opening of the Regional Secretariat in Manila

09/03/2018 - 06:00