Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Joint Press Statement 25th ASEAN-EU Joint Cooperation Committee (JCC) Meeting

30/01/2018 - 11:33

The 25th Meeting of the ASEAN-EU Joint Cooperation Committee (JCC) was held on Tuesday, 30 January 2018 in Jakarta.