Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Subscribe to newsletters and alerts

01/01/2016 - 14:16

Sign up for free newsletters and alerts and get more from the EEAS delivered to your inbox.

Notices and privacy statements

Any information supplied on the application form for inclusion on the mailing list is managed, pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2018/1725 on personal data protection, by the EEAS Strategic Communications division, which is responsible for processing the mailing list.

For any questions please send an email to