Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Press and information team of the Delegation to RUSSIA

Head of Press and Information section 
Luca Eszter KADAR

Deputy Head of section

Phone number: 

+7 495 721 20 00/09