Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Generation Erasmus+: Federica Mogherini

30/01/2017 - 12:48

We are celebrating the 30th anniversary of the Erasmus Programme in 2017 - a milestone for Europe!

High Representative Federica Mogherini shares her experience as an Erasmus student in Aix-en-Provence (France).  

Editorial Sections: