Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

Жаңалықтарға жазыл

01/01/2016 - 14:16

Sign up for free newsletters and alerts and get more of the EEAS delivered to your inbox.