Delegation of the European Union for the Pacific
Responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the four Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific

International Cooperation Opportunities in the Work Programme 2016-2017

07/11/2016 - 12:24

Horizon 2020 Work programme 2016-2017. Horizon 2020 is the biggest EU research and innovation programme ever and the biggest multinational programme of its kind.