Delegation of the European Union to Canada

Horizon Europe Canada launch

25/10/2021 - 22:32
Voices and views

Are you a researcher based in Canada interested in funding, collaboration, or new opportunities? 2021 marks the launch of Horizon Europe, the European Commission’s new seven-year framework program for research and innovation, with a record €95.5 billion (CAD $137 billion) budget.

Learn more about the EU’s key funding program, open calls, grants, fellowships, and collaboration opportunities for researchers in Canada of all nationalities, in all fields, and at all stages of their research career.
 
What: Horizon Europe Canada Launch
Where: Virtual via Zoom Webinar (free)
When: Thursday, 28 October 2021 at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8 a.m. Pacific / 5 p.m. Central European Time
Who: Hosted by EURAXESS North America with the support of the European Commission and the EU Delegation to Canada

 

Check out event page and register here

 

Editorial Sections: