Delegation of the European Union to Australia

Eastern Partnership European School Scholarship Programme for Secondary Education - School Year 2020/2021

16/01/2020 - 09:29
News stories

All eligible students from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine aged 16-17 years old are invited to apply. Thirty-five successful students will be chosen among the best performing in the region to obtain an IB Diploma with a focus on European Studies.