Contacts

Contacts

European Union Delegation to Norway
Postboks 1643 Vika
N-0119 Oslo
Norway

Visiting address:
Klingenberggaten 7A - 5th floor
N-0161 Oslo
Norway

 

 

Telephone: +47 22 83 35 83
Fax: +47 22 83 40 55
E-mail: delegation-norway@eeas.europa.eu

 

Staff 

Ambassador & Head of Delegation
Helen Campbell

+47 23 11 51 80
delegation-norway@eeas.europa.eu

 

First Counsellor
(Focal point - Human Rights) 
Andrew Byrne

+47 23 11 51 88
andrew.byrne@eeas.europa.eu

Attaché
Marta Leon Melero
+47 23 11 51 80
marta.leon-melero@eeas.europa.eu

 

Political, Press and Information Section

Information Officer
Karianne Christiansen (on leave)

+47 23 11 51 73
karianne.christiansen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Information Officer
Marit Djønne

+47 23 11 51 75
marit.djonne@eeas.europa.eu

 

Information Officer/media
Tonje Soler Johansen

+47 23 11 51 76
tonje.johansen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Information Officer
Véronique Janand Kolbjørnsen

+47 23 11 51 67
veronique.kolbjornsen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Information Officer
Joachim Meier Svendsen

+47 23 11 51 72
joachim.svendsen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Information Officer
Harald Eikenæs Vengen

+47 23 11 51 79
harald.vengen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Documentalist
Solveig Ulvaaen
+47 23 11 51 69
solveig.ulvaaen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Administration

Head of Administration
Javier Cavanillas
+47 23 11 51 74
javier.cavanillas@eeas.europa.eu

Accounting
Kim Henrik Poulsson
+47 23 11 51 77
kim-henrik.poulsson@eeas.europa.eu

Accounting
Louise Qvam
+47 23 11 51 66
louise.qvam@eeas.europa.eu

Driver
Reino Rajala
+47 23 11 51 81
reino.rajala@eeas.europa.eu

Administrative Officer
Denise Sutton
+47 23 11 51 68
denise.sutton@eeas.europa.eu