Internal Organisation

Acting Head of Delegation Mr Aldo Dell'Ariccia
Head of section 'Political and Press & Information'Mr Eduardo Campos Martins
Head of section 'Mauritius and Regional'Mr Eric Vanhalewyn
Head of section 'Comoros and Seychelles'Mrs Karina Dzialowska
Head of section 'Finance'Mrs Carla Osorio
Head of section 'Administration'Vacant
In charge of 'Fisheries'Mr Denis Reiss
In charge of EU Office in ComorosMrs Anna Costantini