Internal Organisation

Mission staff

Mr. Marc Vanheukelen

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 61

Email: marc.vanheukelen@eeas.europa.eu

Mr. Detlev Brauns

Deputy Head of Mission

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 77

E-mail: detlev.brauns@eeas.europa.eu

 

Ms Laura Gregory 

Attaché / Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 27

E-mail: laura.gregory@eeas.europa.eu

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Attaché / Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 22

E-mail: maria.garcia@eeas.europa.eu

Ms Tania Cayon

Protocol & Social Events, Press & Information Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 14

E-mail: tania.cayon@eeas.europa.eu

Mr. Mikko Huttunen

Minister Counsellor

Responsibilities: WTO Dispute Settlement, Legal matters

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 59

E-mail: mikko.huttunen@eeas.europa.eu

 

Mr. Stefan Amarasinha

Counsellor

Responsibilities: Rules (Anti-Dumping, Subsidies and Safeguards), Intellectual Property Rights (TRIPS), Competition, Labour 

Press relations & relations with the European Parliament and Website

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 17

E-mail: stefan.amarasinha@eeas.europa.eu

 

Mrs. Tiina Satuli

First Secretary

Responsibilities: Trade & Development (incl. CTD-SS, CTD regular), Monitoring Mechanism, Small Economies, PTA, LDC Sub-Committee, Transfer of Technology, Aid for Trade (incl. Enhanced Integrated Framework), DDAGTF, Trade Debt and Finance, ITC

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 38

E-mail: Tiina.satuli@eeas.europa.eu  

 

 

Mrs. Ursula Hönich

First Secretary

Responsibilities: Non Agricultural Market Access (NAMA), ITA, Pharma-Agreement, Committee on Market Acccess, Art. XXIV:6 AND XXVIII negotiations, Rules of origin, General Council, Trade Negotiations Committee (TNC)

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 31

E-mail: ursula.hoenich@eeas.europa.eu

Mrs. Claudia Weiss

First Secretary

Responsibilities:  Trade facilitation, Trade & environment (incl. Environmental Goods Agreement (EGA),  Trade-related investment measures (TRIMs), Committee on Regional Trade Agreements (CRTA), Civil Aircraft, Budget Committee, General Council, Trade Negotiations Committee (TNC)

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 75

E-mail: claudia.weiss@eeas.europa.eu

Mr. Fabien Gehl

Second Secretary

Responsibilities: Trade in Services (incl. LDC waiver), TISA, Trade and Investment

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 51

E-mail: fabien.gehl@eeas.europa.eu

 

Ms Agata GaliƄska

Second Secretary

Responsibilities: Agriculture, State trading enterprises, Cotton

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 41

E-mail: agata.galinska@eeas.europa.eu

Ms Åsa Donell

Second Secretary

Responsibilities: WTO Dispute Settlement Body, Legal matters

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 50

E-mail: asa.donell@eeas.europa.eu

 

Mrs. Marie-Pierre Nicora

Trade Officer

Responsibilities: Accessions, Customs valuation, Import licensing, Pre-shipment inspection, Textiles issues, Technical Barriers to Trade (TBT), Balance of Payments Committee (BOP)

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 43

E-mail: marie-pierre.nicora@eeas.europa.eu

 

Mrs. Hene Leht-Blight

Trade Officer

Responsibilities: Trade policy review Body (TPRB) (incl. monitoring reports), Government procurement

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 34

E-mail: hene.leht@eeas.europa.eu

Ms Eliane Barbaglia

Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 21

E-mail: eliane.barbaglia@eeas.europa.eu

Ms Evelyne Benoist

Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 40

E-mail: evelyne.benoist@eeas.europa.eu

 

Ms Xenia Nettleton

Assistant

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 25

E-mail: xenia.nettleton@eeas.europa.eu

Administration Section

Mr. Piero Fabri

Second Secretary

Telephone: +41 22 918 22 69

E-mail: piero.fabri@eeas.europa.eu