Internal Organisation

Main office:Technical Assistance Office
Al - Mashtal Hotel, First Floor, Salah Khalaf Street,  P.O. Box 576, Gaza City
Temporary and unofficial address:P.O.Box 22207, Jerusalem
Telephone:(+972) 02-5415888
Fax:(+972) 02-5415848

Head of Delegation
Ralph Tarraf

Deputy Head of Delegation
David Geer

Head of Cooperation
Alessandra Viezzer

Communication and Information Officer
Shadi Othman

Head of the Political Section
Ulrike Hauer

Head of Section: Economic Development, Private Sector, Trade & East Jerusalem Programme
Riccardo Rossi

Head of Section: Water and Land Development
Paolo Curradi

Head of Section: Governance
Liisa Tanttari

Head of Section: Macroeconomic Support and Social Development (PEGASE DFS - UNRWA)
Michael Voegele

Head of Section: Finance & Contracts
Bozkurt Eralp

Head of Administration
Massimiliano Spatuzzi