Internal organisation

Reception – Switchboard+
Delegation's email


Head of Delegation
Head of Section- Political Press and Information
Ms. Inga Krastina
Head of Co-operation
Mr. Thierry Cozier
Head of section - Governance and Civil Society
Mr. Sven Ruesch
Head of section - Economic and Istitutional support
Ms. Amparo Gonzalez Diez
Head of section - Rural Development and Infrastructure
Mr. Ioannis TZARTZAS
Head of section - Contract and Finance
Mr. Marc Fearn
Head of Administration
Mr. Helmut HAJEK