Internal Organisation

Head of the European Union Office in Kosovo/EUSR
Mrs. Nataliya APOSTOLOVA

Political, Economic and European Integration Section
Mr. Thomas GNOCCHI, Head of Section

Cooperation Section
Mr. Christof STOCK, Head of Section

Contracts and Finance Section
Mr. Liviu TOLEA, Head of Section

Administrative Section
Mr. Hannu PITKANEN, Head of Section