General correspondence can be sent to:

Human Rights contactBruno Scholl  Counsellor, Political, Press and Information

The Delegation's postal address is:
Delegation of the European Union to Australia
18 Arkana Street
Yarralumla ACT 2600

General Tel: + 61 2 6271 2777
General Fax: + 61 2 6273 4445
Delegation Hours of Business
Mon. to Thurs.
9.00am to 12.30pm and 1.30pm to 5.00pm.

9.00am to 12.30pm and 1.30pm to 4.00pm.
Member countries of the European Union
contact details of Embassies and High Commissions in Australia

European Union External Action Service

Postal address:

European External Action Service
1046 Brussels

Telephone: +32 2 584 11 11

General contact address of the European Commission.

All mail or other Commission documents should be addressed to:

European Commission
B-1049 Brussels